FMBB vzw.

Fédération Mondiale Bergers Belges.

Members

20222023CountryName ClubShort & websiteContact personE-mail
VArgentiniaClub Del Ovejero Belga ArgentinaC.O.B.Jorge Ernesto Paolilloovejerobelgaclub@hotmail.com
VVAustraliaWorking Malinois AustraliaWMAJens Kollenbergwma.ipo.secretary@gmail.com
VAustriaVerein der Belgischen SchaeferhundeVBSÖEThomas Damböck ausbildung@belgierhund.at
VVBelgiumKoninklijke Unie Der Clubs voor Belgische Herdershonden vzwK.U.C.B.H. vzw.Geert Bouckaertgeert.bouckaert@telenet.be
VBulgariaBulgarian National Club for Belgian Shepherd DogsBNCBSDMilena Georgievageorgieva_milena_s@yahoo.com
VCanadaCanadian Working Belgian Shepherd AssociationCWBSAAnthony Hartelaubanthony.hartelaub@gmail.com
VChinaChina Kennel Union Malinois ClubCKUMCJim Jiangjim@ckumc.org.cn
VCroatiaZajednica Klubova Belgijskih Ovacara HrvatskeZKBOHHrvoje Jojazkbohr@gmail.com
VVCroatiaHrvatski Klub Belgijskih OvčaraHKBOAnte Zoričićhkbo@hkbo.hr
VVCzech RepublicKlub Chovatelů Belgických OvčákůKCHBOHana Pisarčíkováhana@zkovarny.com
VCzech RepublicCzech Malinois Club o.s.CMCJaroslav Kratochvilsis-consult@seznam.cz
VVDenmarkSpecialklubben for Belgiske HyrdSBHPia van Ackerpia@vanacker.dk
VEstoniaEesti Malinois' KlubiEMKAivo Oblikasaivo.oblikas@bestmark.ee
VVFinlandSuomen BelgianPaimenKoirayhdistys rySBPKYSini Luukkonensini.luukkonen@hotmail.com
VFranceClub Français Du Chien De Berger BelgeCFCBBMarie-France Varletmfvarlet@hotmail.com
VGermanyDeutscher Malinois ClubDMCEdgar Scherkle.scherkl@heizungsbau-scherkl.de
VVGermanyDeutscher Klub fur Belgische Schaeferhunde e.V.DKBSAlexandra Finkesport@dkbs.de
VVGermanyBelgische Schäferhunde Deutschland e.V.BSD-e.VAnja Bleyervorsitz@bsd-ev.com
VGreat BritainWorking Belgian Shepherd Dog SocietyGB WBSDSSue CuddonSue.cuddon@gmail.com
VGreat BritainBelgian Shepherd Dog Association of Great BritainBSDA of GBBernadette Kingbernadette.king13@gmail.com
VGreeceBelgian Shepherds Club of HellasBSCHKConstantinos Foukisfoukis@kynergon.com
VVHong KongSocieteit Belgische HerdersSBHFelix Hofelix@felixho.be
VVHungaryHungária Belga Juhászkutya Klub Egyesület
Hungarian Belgian Shepherd Club
HBJKVisiné Gombár Ágnesmeoe.hbjk@gmail.com
VVHungaryHungaria Malinois ClubHMCDóra Lazaritslazarits.dora@gmail.com
VVItalyClub Amatori Pastore BelgaCABPCarlo Frettacapb.segreteriagenerale@gmail.com
VJapanJapan’s Belgian Shepherd Dog ClubJBSDCIkuo Yamaguchiyamaiku@mva.biglobe.ne.jp
VVJerseyJersey Belgian Shepherd ClubJBSCJarmila Maria Pallot j.pallot@email.cz
VRepublic of KoreaKorea Kennel FederationKKFWol Nam Jeonthekkf@thekkf.or.kr
VLatviaLatvijas Aitu un Ganu Suņu Audzētāju KlubsLAGSAKEvija Mankopaevija.mankopa@gmail.com
VVLebanonLebanese Malinois ClubLMCMary Traboulsilebanesemalinoisclub@gmail.com
VLithuaniaLietuvos belgų aviganių mylėtojų klubas "Manija"ManijaStasys Mostvilasstasysm@inbox.lt
VVLuxembourgCentrale Luxembourgeoise du Sport pour Chiens d'UtilitéCLSCUCelia LUISCLSCU.VR@GMAIL.COM
VVNetherlandsNederlandse Vereniging voor Belgische HerdershondenNVBHJan-Willem Tesinkjwtesink@outlook.com
VVNew zealandNew Zealand Working MalinoisNZWMJenny Griffin Nzworkingmalinois@gmail.com
VVNorwayNorsk Belgisk FarehundklubbNBFKKristine Vinjesekretaer@nbfk.no
VVPolandKlub Owczarka BelgijskiegoKOBKarolina Rogowska klubbelgazkwp@gmail.com
VVPortugalAssociação do Pastor BelgaAPBPedro Matos Trigoassociacao.pastor.belga@gmail.com
VRomaniaClubul de Ciobanesti Belgieni si Olandezi CCBORAlexandru Bondar alexandru.bondar@ccbor.ro
VVRussiaNational Club of Belgian Shepherd RussiaNCBSSvetlanaao-fk@mail.ru
VVSlovakiaSlovensky Klub Belgickych OvciakovSKBOKatarina Filipovainfo.skbo@gmail.com
VVSloveniaDruštvo belgijskih ovčarjev SlovenijeDBOSMojca Tominctajnistvo@dbos.si
VVSpainClub Espagnol Del Perro De Pastor BelgaCEPPBJorge Saucedo Guiradopres.ceppb@gmail.com
VSwedenden Svenska rasklubben för belgiska vallhundarAfBVLotta Olavilotta.olavi@gmail.com
VVSwitzerlandSchweizerischer Klub des Belgischen SchäferhundesSKBS-CSCBBJosef Furrerpresident@skbs-cscbb.ch
VVTurkeyBelgica Malinois Kopegi DernegiTMCErdinc Sarimusaogluerdinc@k9.com.tr
VUkraineBelgian Shepherd Dog Club UkraineBSDCUTatiana Pravda gratsiano@gmail.com
VUnited StatesAmerican Working Malinois AssociationAWMAVicky Kellervicki.keller@kellergroup.net
VVUzbekistanKynological Federation UzbekistanKFUIlmira Khakimjanova (CFU President)kfu.uz@bk.ru
VSerbiaException 2022 --> no club.