FMBB vzw.

Fédération Mondiale Bergers Belges.

Our Members.

Australia


Working Malinois Australia (WMA)
Jens Kollenberg (President)
wma.ipo.secretary@gmail.com
http://workingmalinoisaustralia.com

Austria


Verein der Belgischen Schäferhunde in Österreich (VBSÖ)
Molnar-Rössler Sabrina
ausbildung@belgierhund.at
schriftfuehrer@belgierhund.at
http://www.belgierhund.info

Belgium


Koninklijke Unie der Clubs voor Belgische Herdershonden (K.U.C.B.H. vzw)
Geert Bouckaert
geert.bouckaert@kucbh.be
https://kucbh.be

Canada

Canadian Working Belgian Shepherd Association (CWBSA)
Anthony Hartelaub
anthony.hartelaub@gmail.com
http://www.cwbsa.ca
China


China Kennel Union Malinois Club (CKUMC)
Jim Jiang
jim@ckumc.org.cn
www.ckumc.org.cn

Czech Republic


KCHBO, z.s.
Mrs. Bc Lenka Dušánková
gitaron@volny.cz
http://www.kchbo.com

Czech Republic


Czech Malinois Club z.s. (CMC)
Jaroslav Kratochvíl
sis-consult@seznam.cz
http://www.malinoisclub.cz

Croatia


Zajednica Klubova Belgijskih Ovcara Hrvatske (ZKBOH)
Hrvoje Joja
zkbohr@gmail.com

Denmark


Specialklubben for Belgiske hyrdehunde (SBH)
(Danish Club for Belgian Sheepdogs)
Pia van Acker
pia@vanacker.dk
http://www.belgiskehyrdehunde.dk

Estonia

Estonian Malinois Club (EMC)
Aivo Oblikas
aivo.oblikas@bestmark.ee
http://www.malinois.ee
Finland

Suomen Belgianpaimenkoirayhdistys ry (SBPKY)
(Belgian Shepherd Dog Association of Finland) 
Skogster Mia
miaskogster@gmail.com
http://www.finbelge.fi

France


Club Francais du Chien de Berger Belge (CFCBB)
Marie-France Varlet
mfvarlet@hotmail.com
http://www.cfcbb.fr

Germany


Deutscher Klub für Belgische Schäferhunde (DKBS)
Alexandra Finke
sport@dkbs.de
http://www.dkbs.de

Germany


Deutscher Malinois Club e.V. (DMC)
Edgar Scherkl
Willicherstr.1
46509 Xanten
escherkl@gmx.de
http://www.mechelaar.de

Germany


Belgische Schäferhunde Deutschland e.V. (BSD e.V.)
Office BSD e.v.:
Kerstin Berge
office@bsd-ev.com
Chairman: Anja Bleyer
vorsitz@bsd-ev.com
http://http://www.bsd-ev.com/

Great Britain


Working Belgian Shepherd Dog Society (WBSDS)
Sue Cuddon
Sue.cuddon@gmail.com
http://www.wbsds.org.uk

Great Britain

Belgian Shepherd Dog Association of Great Britain (BSDA of GB)
Ms. Bernadette King (Hon Treasurer)
bernadette.king13@gmail.com
http://www.bsdaofgb.co.uk
Greece


Belgian Shepherds Club of Hellas (BSCHK)
Constantinos Foukis
foukis@kynergon.com

Hong Kong


Sociëteit Belgische Herders (SBH)
Felix Ho (president)
felix@felixho.be
http://www.felixho.be

Hungary


Hungária Malinois Club (HMC)
Dóra Lazarits
lazarits.dora@gmail.com
http://www.hungariamalinoisclub.hu

Hungary


Hungarian Belgian Shepherd Club (HBJK)
Gabriella Rudas
meoe.hbjk@gmail.com
http://www.hbjk.hu

Italy

Club Amatori Pastore Belga (CAPB)
Dott.ssa ROSITA TROTTI
phone: Tel. +39 335/405128
capb@legalmail.it
http://www.capb-club.com
Japan

Japan’s Belgian Shepherd Dog Club (JBSDC)
Ikuo Yamaguchi
yamaiku@mva.biglobe.ne.jp
Jersey

je
Jersey Belgium Shepherd Club (JBSC)
Jarmila Maria Pallot
j.pallot@email.cz

Latvia

Latvijas Aitu un Ganu Sunu Audzetaju klubs (LAGSAK)
Evija Mankopa
evija.mankopa@gmail.com

Lebanon


Lebanese Malinois Club (LMC)
Dr. Mary Traboulsi
lebanesemalinoisclub@gmail.com
http://www.k9academy.me

Lithuania


Lithuania Belgian Shepherd Club Manija (LBSC)
Stasys Mostvilas
Stasysm@inbox.lt
https://www.facebook.com/Manija.Lithuania

Netherlands


Nederlandse Vereniging voor Belgische Herdershonden (NVBH)
Jan-Willem Tesink
jwtesink@outlook.com
http://www.nvbh.eu

New Zealand


New Zealand Working Malinois (NZWM)
Jenny Griffin
Nzworkingmalinois@gmail.com 
http://www.nzworkingmalinois.com

Norway


Norsk Belgisk Färehund klubb (NBFK)
Kristine Vinje
sekretaer@nbfk.no
http://www.nbfk.no

Poland

Klub Owczarka Belgijskkiego w Polsce (KOBwP)
Daria Kieruzel
biuro@klubbelga.pl
http://www.klubbelga.pl
Romania


Clubul de Ciobanesti Belgieni si Olandezi (CCBOR)
President: Alexandru Bondar
Vicepresident: Flavius Bajan
info@ccbor.ro
http://www.ccbor.ro

Russia


National Club of Belgian Shepherds (NCBS)
Svetlana (President)
ao-fk@mail.ru
http://belginkp.ru

Slovakia


Slovenský klub belgických ovčiakov (SKBO)
(Slovak Club of Belgian Shepherd Dog)
Katarina Filipová
info.skbo@gmail.com

Slovenia

Drustvo delovnih belgijskih ovcarjev (MKS-DPBO)
Joze Bola(president)
Urska Dolenc (secreatry):
bolajoze@gmail.com
urska@urska.net
Spain


Club Espanol del Perro de Pastor Belga (CEPPB)
Jorge Saucedo Guirado
pres.ceppb@gmail.com 
http://www.ceppb.es

Sweden

den Svenska rasklubben för belgiska vallhundar (AfBV)
Lotta Olavi
info@myslya.com
lotta.olavi@gmail.com
http://www.afbv.se
Switzerland


Schweizerischer Klub Belgischen Schäferhundes (SKBS-CSCBB)
Josef Furrer
president@skbs-cscbb.ch
http://www.skbs-cscbb.ch

Turkey

Turkish Malinois Club (TMC)
Erdinc Sarimusaoglu
erdinc@k9.com.tr
bilgi@malinoisturkiye.com
www.malinoisturkiye.com
Ukraine


Belgian Shepherd Dog Club of Ukraine (BSDCU)
Tatiana Pravda
gratsiano@gmail.com
http://kbvu.com.ua

United States


American Working Malinois Association (AWMA)
Anne Camper
annecamper@gmail.com
http://www.workingmalinois.org

Uzbekistan


Kynological Federation Uzbekistan (interim member)
Ilmira Khakimjanova (KFU President)
kfu.uz@bk.ru